SH00411450 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Visen Rajput
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i'm a girl always prepare for responsibilities, n i always try my best with enjoying the life, bt at d same time i wan to continue my carrier also n wan my family support, my planning abt future is that i wan to open my own school, n of course i need my parterner help over there also. And my family is a joint family, we just care abt each other n abt ourself also.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Visen Rajput
Belongs to vaishy gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jaunpur,UP, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thakur
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VSH00411450