SH66250015 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Chartered Accountant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Rajasthani
Community
:
Marwari
Location
:
Beaconsfield, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!!

    I have completed my Bachelors in Economics at Royal Holloway University of London along with my ICAEW ACA qualification for chartered accountants. I am currently working as a Corporate Tax Advisor with a Big 4 firm.

    My friends describe me as good natured, kind, confident and intelligent. I am very family orientated and enjoy spending my time with family and friends. I am a keen traveller and look to vacation at least 3-4 times a year, therefore any prospective partner would need to have a passion for travelling and experiencing different cultures.

    Hobbies: One of my favorite hobbies is to read however I do love sports and play cricket and golf regularly. As with most men bought up in England, I have a favorite football team and do attend matches very often. If you want to know my favorite team, please ask.

    Favorite books: 'The Partner', 'The firm', 'The street lawyer' and 'Crimson petal and the white'.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Marwari
    • Not Specified
    • Rajasthani
    • English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • GBP 50K to 75K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Opera, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Motor Racing, Weight training
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VINODNAV