SH81290479 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Pancham
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am working with a MNC in PUNE in Finance Dept. Completed my B. Com and persuing with my MBA in Finance.
Looking for a life partner who is well educated, caring and understanding.

Father is working with FINOLEX Industries LTD as a Manager.
Brother is working as a Software Engineer with Infosys.
And Mother is a Housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Pancham
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Akalkot View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=VAN016