SH61449309 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (1 Child, living together)
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Shia
Location
:
Chicago, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and raised in the West, but growing up in a deeply cultured home. I am liberal, and open-minded, and seeking someone similar.

    I spent my preteens in Europe until we moved to Canada, and currently reside in US. My family still resides in Canada.

    Honesty, integrity and respect mean a lot to me. I don't expect someone perfect as I am not either, but I think it's important to be true to yourself and who you are.

    I have friends from all cultures/religions. I have moved a bit growing up, and it has helped me respect and value other individuals' beliefs and values. I like having a variety of friends from different backgrounds as that is how I have grown up. It has helped me get more perspective in life.

    I'm very upbeat and spontaneous. Love travelling, and my goal is to visit as many countries and cities as I can in my lifetime.

    I am divorced and I have a child from my previous marriage.

    Picture can be exchanged upon initial contact.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia
    • Urdu
    • French, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 39
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim:Shia - All
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Uzma_tx