SH98790168 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal, Vishwakarma Panchal
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am currently working with as a researcher in cadila health care as a senior scintific assisatant and have done my Masters from Gujarat University - School of Sciences. My father is a businessman, my mother is a homemaker, and have a brother. My native place is Ahmedabad. My friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring and Genuine. My hobbies include Dancing, Photography and Driving.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal, Vishwakarma Panchal
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Driving
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Driving
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Panchal
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH98790168