SH96630202 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Rajput, Solanki
Bachelors degree in Science
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Redbridge, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, down to earth girl with traditional values. I am religious and cultural but yet fit in well with the modern society. I have strong family values and know how to respect elders. I can fit in easily with different environments and situations. I like visiting new places, seeing new things and learning new things. I do not like people with a strong ego and a high temper.

I have completed further studies in computer networking and I am a trained systems and network engineer by profession.

Father is a lecturer of Maths in college, background of PhD. Father's family is Solanki, origins from Barmer District.

Mother is homemaker and her family is Eenda with origins in Jesinder near Gadara Road, Barmer District.

2 of my elder brothers are medical doctors. I am the youngest member of my family.

We also have a house in Jodhpur where we stay during holidays.

Family have been in UK since 1988 and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Rajput, Solanki
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Rajasthani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Photography, Museums, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH96630202