SH96156576 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Florence, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello..Well don't know where to start..I moved here in 2009 with a dream..I followed my dream and started my own business and I love it..I have done my undergrads in General business(B.B.A) from India..Few years later I decided lets go back to school(Don't know why) mainly wanted to get more exposure and experience the college life here and graduated with a Bachelors in Finance..I work as an Financial Analyst for a global company..My Friends say I am very friendly and outgoing. I love to travel, watch movies and try new things in life. I have recently stared doing my MBA. About my family, I love my parents and they are very friendly and have a modern outlook. My parents live in New Jersey. I would like to meet someone who is close to their family, honest, who is open minded, up for anything and everything. Basically someone who can be my best friend and my life partner at the same time.
Feel free to ask anything you want to know.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Florence, SC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH96156576