SH90033734 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi, Punjabi Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Professional
Lives in Irving, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a simple guy. He works in a MNC company as Software Engineer.He Loves to roam places. He thought Happiness can be achieved only in one way i.e to be happy with whatever you have.By Saying this he don't mean that one should not work hard to achieve more. He is very down to earth and understands importance of relationship. Currently working in US for his company project. We are looking for a beautiful, mature and understanding girl who knows importance of relationship and understand our culture and family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi, Punjabi Brahmin
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH90033734