SH86756460 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Submitting this profile for sibling. Energetic young man who enjoys basketball, traveling, cooking, sports and reunions. Christian values but enjoys hanging out with people from all walks of life. Finished undergrad in business in Austin and a law degree in Houston. Currently working a corporate counsel position with a telecom.

Seeking a good match. Please provide email or contact info.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH86756460