Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Masters degree in Education
Lives in Patan, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Education (M.Ed.) and master of philosophy (M.Phil.) and my Ph.D is going on since 2013. I have a gov. Job and I am currently working as a Asst. Teacher in gov. High school bhuj

My friends describe me as: helpfull & confident parson.
Values: think posetive, aveyrness about work

Motto in life: to get a big achivement in education.
Hobbies: reading.. travelling...
Favorite books: ANGHAD NO PAG by haresh dholkiya.
Favorite sports: CRICKET,.nnthere is a only three member in our family. my mother, my sister and me. my mother is house wife.. my sister continuous her study in nursing. my father was not leaved with us last 16 years. i m youngest porsan in my family........
i completed my master of education, master of philosophy in north Gujarat uni. patan .........
we are a kadva Name Visible on Login .... simple living and high thinking is our family's value...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Patan, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My mother is a professional. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Indoor Sports, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Indoor Sports, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: