SH78682624 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Charotar five gaams
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Birmingham, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I was born in Iowa and grew up in Birmingham, AL. I graduated from dental school and have recently finished a general practice residency. I currently joined a large group practice in Alabama. I'm pretty laid back and enjoy a wide variety of activities ranging from watching movies to hanging out with friends and family. I like to do outdoor things, but I can also spend hours watching tv. I enjoy eating out, traveling (especially random weekend road trips), watching both college and NFL football games, and being spontaneous every now and then. I like to laugh and I have been told that I am pleasant to be around. My parents came to the United Sates in the early 1970s. I have an older sister that is an Anesthesiologist who has always been a great role model, and has made sure that I always treat ladies like a true gentleman. My motto in life lately is "Work Hard, Play Hard", and I like to see the positives in people. Contact me if interested, Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Charotar five gaams
Lives in Birmingham, AL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujarat,India, with moderate values. His parents run a business. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Singing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH78682624