SH77161784 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Trade school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Maharashtra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working with GENERAL ELECTRICLS service company. (abu-dhabi. UAE) i have done my Trade School from I.T.I.SANGLI. My father is farmer, my mother is a housewife, and have a brother and a sister both are doing job in pune. My native place is KARAD, SATARA. (Tambave)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from KARAD (TAMBAVE), with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH77161784