SH68985978 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar, Vannier Kounder
Diploma in Fashion
Marketing Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..
Myself Name Visible on Login, I am living in Bangalore & into the work of Service based company Providing Quality, Inspections & Factory Audits for most of Consumer Goods. I have finished my Studies in Textiles & Fashion, now with the Job Experience of more than 8 Years worked in multi locations - Mumbai, New Delhi, Dhaka & Manchester. I am more dedicated & sincere to my work to perform as Best.Think in broader aspects with high goals to achieve in Life. Likes to travel abroad & much interested for new places, countries to Explore.

Well, now at this Stage of my Life - feel that I need to get another Soul to Whom I want to be a Wonderful
Partner as of like a Good loving Friend, Understanding, Motivating & Encouraging Person behind Her.

Here I wish you all the Best for your Bridal Search & if You like Myself, Please express interest or send message. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar, Vannier Kounder
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Reading
  • CuisineItalian, Seafood
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH68985978