Profile created by Parent
32 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am posting this for my only son. He has done BE and MBA and is currently working as Senior Business Anayst with an MNC in Gurgaon. He is an optimistic individual and had never given up hope in any situation. He is a kind, intelligent, well cultured, smart and open minded person.

I am also working and is currently located in Rudrapur (Uttrakhand). My wife is a homemaker.

His elder sister is married and is working with an MNC.
Brother in law is heading IT for a leading Indian company.
We are a upper middle class family.

Looking for a girl who can join my son in his seasons of life.

We thank you for visiting my son's profile and wish you all the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rishikesh, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: