SH66848027 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Garhwali, Ariya
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Pauri, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Iam a simple, confident, ambitious person with positive attitude towerd life caring, friendly, boardminded, compassionate, enostional, understanding. I enjoy every moment of life remembering that it going to back. I believe in living the life with full of fun and making every moment it memorable. Also strongly believe in God. Iam currently working in customer service. My point of view marriage make an incomplete human being to complete one. It make him/her a groun up and give him/her resposibilities.

I will tell you letter
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Garhwali, Ariya
Lives in Pauri, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Uttarakhand. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH66848027