SH64678495 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Rawat
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assuring myself of compatibility before committing would reign prime on my mind when I interact with you. Similar upbringing and sharing of similar values and hobbies alone do not determine compatibility. Accepting differences of opinion, arguing yet desiring companionship are some essentials of a successful relationship. My interests change with time and circumstances and I have a set of pet peeves. Fitness (I'm not a fanatic!), travelling, listening music and playing games like basketball, squash, billiards, bowling & go-karting are some interests that I never gave up on. I have worked for the Biggest Indian Retailer - Furture Group for 3 yrs. Currently working with UAE's Biggest Retailer Landmark Group, as Brand Planner. I enjoy work and ensure that I find time for holidays with family and friends. Though reasonably content with the course life has taken, my current pursuit is to achieve more, professionally, in a shorter time frame. I'd prefer a companion, who is affectionate and not over possessive, who has had a cosmopolitan upbringing, who is well spoken and who respects people the way they are.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rawat
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sikar
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • AED 120K to 150K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
    • Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH64678495