SH63527628 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, panchapeeta
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Hackettstown, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is young man, who is intelligent, handsome, fun loving person. He likes playing sports, watching movies. He likes to travel. He is in a very good job in USA. We are looking for a qualified girl from a decent family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Panchapeeta
Belongs to renuka gothra
Lives in Hackettstown, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Mexican, South Indian
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Sri Vaishnava
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH63527628