SH53833637 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav Lohana
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Metro Manila, Philippines
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

Well to begin with I am Namrata Popat. But that's the name i havent heard from ages as I am addressed by many other names but this. Family calls me Tina. Papa Called me Pari. Friends their names if i start this characters would not be sufficient.

Completed my Engineering and joined Wipro. Worked to built my own identity. Currently I am working in Philippines.

About my nature, Well I am a true Gemini and when i say it i literally mean it. I am complicated because of mixture of a girl who at home is caring , helping , kind , obedient , loves cooking , playing with kids. But in office too strict , sometimes people think i am snob and i guess i like it that way.

My expectation from my partner is very basic. Just love me the way i will love him, care for me the way i will care for him and he has to give competition to the love that my Dad gave me. Everyone calls me Papa Ki Pari .He should ensure he gives me so much for people to call me Piya... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav Lohana
Lives in Metro Manila, Philippines (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Born in Jamnagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jamnager , Gujrat, with liberal values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bengali... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, American Samoa... more
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH53833637