SH51734331 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Roman Catholic
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Kindness, humour and optimism are characteristics I value the most.
    I have completed Bachelors in Accounting and Finance and currently a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) Level II candidate from CFA Institute, USA.
    Working with a reputed multinational financial firm in Mumbai where I primarily liaise with traders and overseas business units.
    A blend of traditionalism and modernism is what I best associate myself with. I like to travel and explore new places, experience different cultures and enjoy painting.
    I believe that a smile is the best accessory one must wear, you haven't lived a day if you've not laughed at least once, I enjoy dancing - happy feet make happy people and most importantly, with faith and perseverance one can soar high.

    I seek a man who is witty, humorous and respects individuals & their thoughts. He must be level-headed, cherish family values and look at the brighter side of life.

    Our family consists of four. Dad is self-employed and Mom is a homemaker. My elder sister is currently based overseas and is employed.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • English
    • English
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Alternative Music, Blues, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Disco, House Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH51734331