SH47704468 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Kutchi
Community
:
Shwetamber
Location
:
San Francisco, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and raised in Mumbai, India and have moved to the US about 7 years ago. I have done my bachelors in engineering from Mumbai and at the moment, I work in Bay Area, California.
    I'm a laid back person with a sense of humor. I fancy creativity, whit and right brained openness mixed with a dash of reality. I love music, sports, nature and to travel. I try to stay active as much as I can, whether it is playing tennis or to hike. Or even a simple last second road trip.
    I value my friends and family more than anything and dearly miss the ones that I don't live near. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about their family, friends, and career just as I am. Be open and honest, willing to try new things, go new places, and have fun!
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kutchh
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Motor Racing, Tennis
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH47704468