SH39546590 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sarao
Doctorate in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in Manhattan, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me: I am currently pursuing PhD in Genetics at Kansas State University. Previously, I did my masters from New Mexico State University in Plant Genetics. I am originally from Ludhiana. I don't know if I am mature enough to be tied in the knot of MARRIAGE, but my family, relatives and friends are really pushing for this... well, I guess it's the time then, they might be right. So here I am looking for my other significant half...

As far as the final decision is concerned, it is not like that we find each other and have to get married right away! We can talk, chat or text each other for a while to know about each other. If we decide, we can even meet or hangout, depending on time and geography. One thing that I would want in my partner and is of high priority to me is that she should be able to speak Punjabi, as my parents do not speak English. As far as I am concerned, I am well versed in Punjabi, English and Hindi.

My friends describe me as kind hearted,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sarao
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Manhattan, KS, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Writing, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH39546590