SH29095344 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, English
Shwetamber, Cast No Bar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am under grad from Ivy League Yale Univ. double major with engineering in Semi conductor & Economics and Maths and Master from NYU in Economics. Certification of C. F. A working with consulting firm in N. Y. City on H1B & G. C. on 3rd stage. drawing salary of US $ 200000. I am rank holder in 10th & 12th board. I played tennis at state and national level having good rank. Father is an engineer from BIT having his business in Mumbai and mother is home maker, 1 sister engineer, done her M. S. & now married and living in Virginia. I am Smart, having good personality caring, open minded modest down to earth focus and fun loving like to try new things, love reading, travelling new places new cuisine love music, playing tennis etc. , looking for smart, good looking well educated and culture girl from respected family. For more feel free to get in touch
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, English
Shwetamber, Cast No Bar
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Rajasthani, Seafood
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH29095344