SH26199042 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Rae Bareli, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is intelligent, caring and respects human values. His schooling is from ICSE & CBSE Board, English medium and B. Tech in CSE from reputed Engineering college(JIET GUNA, MP). He is working in MNC since last 7 years. Presently posted in USA. He loves music, sports and tourist places. His current annual package is 20lakh pa. We are family of four members. Father is an Engineer in senior Officer post in govt. /PSU. in Raebareli(u. p. ). Mother is Home maker. Younger brother is B. Tech(CSE) from reputed Engg college and employed in reputed MNC. Our native is Katihar, Bihar and settled in Raebareli, U.P.Since 29 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Belongs to KASHYAP gothra
Lives in Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Katihar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from katihar, BIHAR, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Model building, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia
Mother Tongue Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH26199042