SH19030681 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Mahar
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi

    Me - Tall, dark,handsome :) Playful, funny, mature, intelligent, witty, sporty. Honest, loyal, family orientated. Single and ready to settle down. Also flexible and adaptable, so for the right woman I will try to fix the flaws.

    You- tallish, intelligent (very important), ambitious, witty. Gujarati (an absolute must), loyal, honest and mature (women only, no daddy's lil princess for me thanks). Family orientated is quite important as well, my family won't interfere with our life together, but I will always be there for them, and I will also treat your parents like they are my own.

    Sorry if the above seems a little choppy, but I have tried to be as honest as possible. One of my closest friends is getting engaged soon and its made me realise that I'm super envious and want the same thing. I'd like to meet and get to know someone with similar values and expectations as me, with the aim of getting married in the next few years.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mahar
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • India
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • GBP 50K to 75K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH19030681