SH18615310 
Profile created by Friend
24 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Sundhi, sundhi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in Bhubaneswar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login
I am continuing my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology.. I am a Student.

My friends describe me as: confident.
Motto in life: become good &successful person &also a caring wife of my husband.
Hobbies: cooking new items, painting.
Favorite sports: cricket.
Views on marriage: just hold your partner's hand tightly at the difficult situation of your married life.
and my thinking about my life partner is, he is well educated&very broadminded. and he supports in every moments of my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sundhi, Sundhi
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH18615310