SH17787977 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Billava, poojari
Diploma in Commerce
Medical Transcriptionist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister . she has completed her graduation in Commerce and with that she completed Gniit course also.... she currently working as a Medical Transcriptionist in dombivli. Dad expired on 11th Feb 2014.father :- Chandra Name Visible on Login(kukyan) mother :- sumathi Name Visible on Login(Amin)native place :- father(kundapura) mother(katpadi).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Billava, Poojari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Commerce
Medical Transcriptionist with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH17787977