SH15052632 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking for an alliance for my only son, Name Visible on Login, currently working with a leading global consulting firm.

    Name Visible on Login is, what most people would quintessentially call a typical Tam Brahm, though modern in outlook and spirit. Having spent most of his life in Mumbai, he has imbibed the city's inimitable spirit and cosmopolitan outlook, while remaining deeply grounded in strong family values.

    Name Visible on Login has had an exceptional academic record throughout his career, highlighted by merit ranks in Std X and XII, and more recently, topping the university in his MBA course.

    Name Visible on Login has done his Bachelors in Electronics Engineering at a prominent Mumbai college, post which he worked for a leading IT firm for a year. With a view to widen his vistas and pursue his dream, he quit soon enough and took up his MBA. Consulting is what he has always wanted to do, and, not surprisingly, took up a role in a leading strategy consulting firm, where he continues to do exceptionally well and, till date, remains one of the youngest at his level.

    Apart from his professional pursuits, Name Visible on Login is incredibly well read, and has a pleasingly refreshing perspective on most matters. When not bent over, typing furiously on his laptop, he can be found bonding over debates with friends over eclectic topics.

    Cricket, music and comedy (both English and Tamil) have defined a major part of his life - acting as wonderful stress busters. His music player, when not stuck in an infinite loop playing Rahman hits, vacillates between MS Subbalakshmi to Shankar Tucker, Bappi Lahiri to Michael Jackson!

    Thanks for visiting my son's profile. If this interests you, please do reach out to us to take this forward. Wish you good luck in your partner search!

    We are a close knit family, based in Mumbai for the past 6 decades. with our roots in Palakkad. My in-laws have been based in Chennai all their lives.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Palakkad
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH15052632