SH14517850 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Visakhapatnam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!!! I am a very simple, cool and easy going person with a good family background. I have done my masters in management studies in UK and currently working in India.I am looking for a partner who is loving, caring, respects elders and understands the family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija
Belongs to Ganga gothra
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from visakhapatnam, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, South Indian
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH14517850