SH04862011 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Himachali Mankotia
Masters degree in Management
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am Name Visible on Login , a simple n fun loving girl who likes to enjoy every moment in her life. I have done my B.Com from DDU University, Gorakhpur and MBA in energy trading from UPES Dehradun. Presently I am working in Gurgaon with a shipping company.
My father is a Govt. employee in Railways and mother is a housewife. My Brother is a B.Tech and is presently workingwith M/s Sonalika International Ltd. as Assistant Manager in Ambala, and my sister in law is an M.Sc.(Phy), B.Ed, presently teaching in a convent school. Our native place is Sohari Takoli (H.P.). We are Radha Soami Satsangis.

I would like to have a life partner who is caring, loving, a person with simple living and high thinking. One with good sense of humour who should respect me and my feelings.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Himachali Mankotia
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from himachal pradesh, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh
City Living in Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH04862011