SH02567412 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair/Menon
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a simple, smart and a friendly girl with a good sense of humor Although she has a modern outlook, she has been brought up in a middle class family with good values. She did her schooling from Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai, Kuala Lumpur and completed her 12th from Shri Ram School, Gurgaon. She did her graduation in Psychology, English and Journalism from Mount Carmel College, Bangalore and MBA--HR from Pune. She is the type of person who looks forward to start the day with all enthusiasm. Loves meeting people, visiting places and is adventurous by nature. She is confident, independent, social and is very friendly. She is working as a Head - Business Development and is doing very well in her career. She is very positively disposed, enjoys and accepts life the way it is. She is looking for a like minded partner.Father is heading the Business for a private firm and has his roots in Ambalapuzha. Mother worked as a Principal and is now a home maker. She comes from the Manavazhi Tharavad... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair/Menon
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Malaysia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ahmedabad > Ahmadabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Palakkad, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mannadiar, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, AED 150... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=USH02567412