SH97436120 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, English
Indian Orthodox
Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing
Student
Lives in Tampa, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The names Name Visible on Login :-P. What you need to know about me for a start? Hmmm... I'm a person who is deeply involved in her city, appreciates all kinds of art forms (especially dancing, music and movies), sporty, a tad shy, loves to travel and try new food. I'm just a laid back kind of girl who is down for anything. Want to know more? Just ask me :).


What I want? A compassionate, put together, tolerant, open minded and God fearing man.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TheOne4L