SH78072194 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Arora
Masters degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Ranchi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are Ranchi based Khatri Punjabi nuclear family and looking for a groom for my daughter who is smart and well educated.She has done MBA from Delhi.She is working in a MNC (American Express)in Gurgaon.Here we are looking for a family where my daughter can manage to accommodate like a daughter rather than being a daughter in law.I am Looking for a boy who can stand with her in all thin and thicks of life. Educated,simple and mature to handle the life easily. One who will be a life long partner, companion and friend for my daughter.
Father-Mr.Raj kumar Name Visible on Login (Businessman)
Mother-Mrs.Shashi.Name Visible on Login (Housewife)
Brother-Mr.Harsh Name Visible on Login (Businessman)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ranchi,Jharkhand., with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH78072194