SH75598780 
Profile created by Friend
31 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Associates degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friend is well educated, very down earth and possesses good sense of humor. He loves to be in company of his family and friends.

He is looking for someone who would be a great companion and is willing to work post marriage.

Presently he is working with a private bank in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a family with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired. He has 2 sisters (2 married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Associates degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Model building, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesDrama films
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Model building
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH75598780