SH74442722 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is currently living in Manhattan,New York,working in a reputed financial institution. He is easy going, witty,fun-loving and ambitious.

Our family is very grounded and close-knit and we are looking for someone like us to be a part of our family.Our father owns a small business in Bangalore and our mother is a home maker. I am the younger sister, got married in 2012, my husband and I are engineers as well and we work in the silicon valley.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH74442722