SH66727852 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Associates degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Bergenfield, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Kerala until I was 15 and then moved to US with my family. My family consists of my father, mother and a yon brother. I am working as LPN, planning to pursue RN nursing classes starting next Jan(done with Prerequsite classes).
Looking for a guy who is self confident,caring,god fearing,honest and family oriented. A guy who believes that he can be committed for life long.(Prefer someone living in US or someone who is willing to move to US).
I enjoy long drives,working out and going out for movies. If you like my profile, pls leave a message.
Good Luck for your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Bergenfield, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with traditional values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH66727852