SH64479046 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in Chicago but Im currently living in Buffalo, NY. Currently, I'm finishing my residency in emergency medicine. I have a younger brother and sister. I think a smile and laughter is the cure to almost anything. I enjoy surrounding myself with people who dream big but are down to earth. I respect people who have a lot to brag about but never do. My sense of humor is extremely dry sprinkled with a little sarcasm. My 4 loves are movies, music, cars and food! I think in another life, I would have been a formula 1 driver, a music producer, or a movie-food critic. I love to just hang out doing whatever... going to the museum, a concert, a new eatery, anything. I love sunshine and hate the cold. I love to play and watch basketball and football the most. I practiced martial arts for 16 years and achieved the rank of black belt. I am now looking to get back to practicing again. I'm a quiet guy and I can open up pretty readily. I have been blessed with a wonderful family,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH64479046