SH56323438 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

My name is Name Visible on Login.

Extremely fun loving. Also enjoys exploring new places, Photography, watching
films, sports and exhibitions. What I offer you is:- honesty,
Commitment, support, fun and to accompany you on this beautiful journey
LIFE. ! I want my partner to live the life with me . Do everything what you feel is right there is no bar no restrictions. If you want to work keep yourself busy you are welcome .You don't have to be a housewife .

Seeking

A Practicing Muslim girl, aged 24-27, Should have a degree,
Professional, working and is financially stable. Never married, at least
5' to 5'2" in height and a Indian citizen. Will consider others.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH56323438