SH55067914 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Masters degree in Commerce
Investment Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I am a happy, positive, intelligent, caring person who loves life and likes to laugh. Having a well-developed social conscious, I am open to people, and describe myself as fluid and flexible when it comes to accepting the views of others. My hobbies include traveling to different places, meeting different people and learning about new business activities..

I am Doing Wealth Management Business in Bangalore. I represents a team of advisory and fund managers to a few of the high end Indians and people around the globe.I have offices in Bangalore and Kannur. Apart from wealth management we share our knowledge that we acquired over periods by conducting training sessions for people who wants to understand and learn about stock markets for making an alternative source of income.
I am a follower of Bhagavath Geetha Thoughts. That gives me good insights in my life so far and I learned that there is only one religion ,that is, Humanity and the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kannur,Iritty, with liberal values. My father is retired. I have 4 sisters (4 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Learning new languages, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Yoga, Driving, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH55067914