Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Farmington Hills, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an open minded, fun loving and outgoing person who likes to travel a lot, enjoy local cuisines and capture the sights in my camera. I did my schooling from Convent in Jabalpur and then completed BE in Computer Science from Govt. Engg College, Jabalpur (MP). Got selected through campus by TCS and working for more than 6 years. Currently posted in Michigan USA on a project. My job gave me the opportunity to pursue 2 of my biggest passions traveling and photography, earlier was deputed to Italy for a year and USA for 3 years.

My base location is Pune and plan to settle in Pune after returning from US.

I am an avid reader, a technology enthusiast (gadget freak), very serious about my photography, love my job and enjoy hanging out with family & friends.

Birth details:DOB : 9th June 1983Time : 2:15 PMPlace : Shyamnagar, West Bengal
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Farmington Hills, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Italian

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Ghazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: