SH52151430 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Marathi
Roman Catholic, maharastian roman catholic
Undergraduate in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im a God fearing person, would like to have a life partner who would be with me till the end and take care of my mother, as she is the only one in my life..N about me, iv started working at a very early age, after my dad's death, have been working in BPO sector from past 5yrs n currently working with TCS, and if d girl would like 2 work after marriage thats grt, she would b a helping hand 2 me. And she need not 2 worry about the house, coz i have my own house, and the family of the girl would also not need to worry about the doury, coz it would not be asked 4 sure..plz do leave in a msg incase if u would like 2 get intouch with me..gud luck n god bless..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Roman Catholic, Maharastian roman catholic
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Pune with moderate values. My mother is retired. I have 3 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH52151430