SH48938405 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Gupta
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a loving, smart & practical girl with very good moral values, not to miss her excellent culinary and housekeeping skills. She believe in having fun and adventure in life, loves travelling, gyming & playing sports.
She has been working as a software engineer from last 5 years. She comes from a very closely knit family. She loves her family a lot and wants same kind of relationship with her in-laws.

We are looking for an educated, caring & loving boy who comes from a family who would understand her and accept her as their own.

Father is Class2 Officer in Indian Railway, Bhopal, Mother is housewife. Elder brother is Product manager in TÃoeV SÃoeD South Asia Pvt Lmt. Pune. Sister in law is Dietician And another elder brother is working as Software engineer in Morgan Stanley.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Gupta
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gorakhpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH48938405