SH45735185 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Chillana
Undergraduate in Science
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,,
I am 28 y o, belongs to Arora Sikh family from jalandhar (Punjab). I am MANGLIK (as to Janam patri). I am living in Melbourne from past 5 years And I am permanent residence here. I am family oriented person with high value for the parents and relatives. I am a fun loving respectful individual with traditional values and moderate thinking. I love movies and music.
My family consists of five members, my father , mother, me and two younger brothers. One of younger brother living in Germany and the another one handling a business with father.

I am working as chef with private company and clear about my career & views, where I am heading in this big world. Here i am looking for partner who understand me well and know how to enjoy the life.. I would prefer person who is intelligent, kind, respectful and honest..

Thanks....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Chillana
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jalandhar (Punjab), with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH45735185