SH45623010 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari, Biyani
Honours degree in Commerce
Student
Lives in Howra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a charming, sweet and fun-loving girl who loves to hang-out with friends. She is a firm believer of God and respects her elders.
She is a B. Com graduate from Kolkata and is currently pursuing CA and had appeared for the Final Examinations last November . She is also undergoing CS.

Our family is a close-knit group of 6 people based out of Howrah, West Bengal.
My father is a Stock Investor while my mother is an efficient home maker.
We are 3 siblings. Eldest of all is a CA and a CS by qualification, is working with Nestle India Ltd as Accounts Manager and is married. I am a B. Tech and an MBA by qualification and am currently working with Barclays Group as Assistant Manager.
Youngest of all is my little sister, for whom this profile has been created.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari, Biyani
Lives in Howra, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Howrah
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sikar, Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maheshwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH45623010