SH43556955 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Gupta
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is very simple and caring person. He likes outing and foody.He Knows cooking and crazy for songs. Hahhhaha

He is very nice person and vry talkative.Other things u will know when u meet and talk with him.
He is very jolly in nature, Caring and very lovable of his parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Gupta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jabalpur, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH43556955