SH38134356 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kamboj, Singh
Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hii.. my name is Name Visible on Login... im 24 years old.. just looking for my mrs right.. dont know wht to write here... im looking for a good girl with a good sense of humour.. easy going.. n who respect elders... drop me a msg.. if u wannna know more... thnx...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kamboj, Singh
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, Fiji Islands, Malaysia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chandigarh, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Other
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH38134356