SH36854703 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Sunnyvale, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I was born and raised in Mumbai. I completed my BE (Computer Engineering) from VESIT - University of Mumbai and worked in India for 1 year. After that, I moved to the United States in 2008 to pursue MS (Computer Science from SUNY at Buffalo, NY). Currently I am working as a Senior Software Engineer in San Francisco, California.

About my family, ours is a very closely knit family. All well educated. Mom and dad both recently retired as teachers. I have an elder sister, who is married and lives in Thane. Sister and brother-in-law both are Software Engineers. They have a cute daughter, Arya (3 years old).

I would like to describe myself as a friendly, fun loving, straightforward and down to earth person. I like travelling, hiking, reading books and watching movies and sports. I strongly believe balancing work and personal life. I am here looking for someone mature, fun loving, caring.

Good Luck!

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Amalner
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Maharashtra, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Hiking, Collectibles, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH36854703