SH36682158 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Respecting traditional values, Down to Earth, simple, Hard working, Sensible. Loves to be Honest and expect honesty from others.
Dedicated to my family, my morals, and my job.
Loves to travel, and spending time with my family and friends.
Fun loving person.Basically belong from Bihar, Bhagalpur. Father is a retd Branch Manager from State Bank Of India. Unfortunately I lost my mother last year.
My Brother is working as a General Manager in pharma company located in Mumbai.
All my sisters are married and settled in various parts of India.
I am the youngest in my family... Completed my Bachelor of Technology in Applied Petroleum Engineering from University Of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehardun.
Presently i am working as Associate- Energy trading Risk Management with an MNC ..package: 7 lacs/annum and I am based in Gurgaon (NCR)
Born and brought up in various parts of India.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bhagalpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhagalpur, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 4 sisters (4 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Painting, Automobiles, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH36682158