SH36328953 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi Arora
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Las Vegas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a match for my daughter. She is presently located in Vegas, US. She was born in Haryana and bought up in Delhi. After completing school, she did her b. tech in Electronics and Communication, then she worked in IT industry for 2 years. It was during her job that she decided to pursue MBA in Finance from US and joined University of Texas at Dallas in 2010. She graduated in Dec 2012 and now she is working as a Statistical Analyst in private firm.

I have been working in Government services from past 25 years. My wife is a house wife and my son is pursuing b. tech in computer science.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi Arora
Lives in Las Vegas, NV, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH36328953