SH35423716 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Architecture
Profession
:
Architect
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Jat,Iran
Location
:
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Im a Design Coordinator Architect in Sunway Construction Malaysia. Recently completed an International Film Studios project a.k.a. Pinewood Iskandar Malaysia Studios. Currently involved in an high rise building project which is 33 storey & im a kind of person who enjoys life to the max... no seriousness, not angry type at all, jokes all the time... Hobby : Music, Remix, DJ, Dhol, Piano, Drumming, Guitar, Travelling, Scuba Diving, Snorkeling, Computer Games, movies, eating, exploring new things and going for holidays atleast 3months once... Im just how im... what people says about me : simple, understanding, caring, loving, respects women, hardworking, nice to be with, very energetic who doesnt get tired of things, never gives up and homely kind of person. I always wants to be a man of Status. i have a Good family Background. Any type of women from any part of the world with any kind of Attitude who is willing to know me deeply is welcome.. I would prefer a women knows how to cook delicious and nutrious food...
    take care of my parents in every angle...
    keen in up bringing the children in the family well in terms of education, attire, cleariness and make sure children are in right path of life...
    last but not least, take good care of me for sure.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,Iran
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Indonesian, Malay, Mandarin, Nepalese, Punjabi, Tamil, Urdu
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Malaysia
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Malaysia
    • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Wine tasting
    • Bhangra, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, R&B / Soul, Remixes
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Winter / Rink sports
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 19 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Arabic... more
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH35423716