SH28720722 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vania,Swetamber murtipujak
Location
:
Ottawa, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi Thank you for visiting my profile. To give you a brief idea about myself, I was born in India, raised in Kuwait and I now live in Canada; I am a Permanent resident in Canada. I have been brought up in a modern environment yet I have maintained my cultural and traditional values and have high regards for family values. I am friendly, have a very good sense of humour and a well rounded personality. I enjoy travelling, out door activities movies and helping others.

    I have completed my Masters in Engineering Management from Canada and my Bachelors in Engineering from Pune University.

    I don't mean any disrespect, but, I would really appreciate it if only people who are settled or are planning to settle in Canada/US respond/show interest in my profile. Thanks for visiting my profile and happy hunting.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, Kuwait
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania,Swetamber murtipujak
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Ottawa, Ontario
    • India, Kuwait
    • Permanent Resident
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=TSH28720722